RSS

Hot Gadgets: RIM Blackberry Bold 9780 – White HOT!

03 Nov

RIM Blackberry 9780, White

RIM, Research In Motion (the company the created and produces the BlackBerry devices), recently introduced the new 9780 series device to the world.  Only a few select carriers will offer the WHITE HOT version (as I like to call it). What a pity right?

Most people know that I am #TeamBlackBerry for life, (although I do periodically utilize a different mobile device for my business line – currently the HTC Evo).  While I decided last year that I was going to utilize my current phone until it crashes and burns, I am VERY tempted to go and cop this white version of RIM’s latest offering. I LOVE it!

The new BlackBerry Bold 9780 is powered by the new BlackBerry 6 operating system. The device features a 624 MHz processor, 512MB Flash memory, 4GB onboard memory, microSD card slot for additional memory, build-in GPS and Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g, and 5-megapixel camera with Flash and 2x digital zoom.

The BlackBerry Bold 9780 is available now.

- Kenny, Creative Director

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 3, 2010 in Gadgets, Kravings

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,732 other followers

